Dark Age of Camelot

Homepage: http://darkageofcamelot.com/
Developer: EA Games, EA Mythic
Genre: Fantasy, Free Trial, MMO, Purchase Required, Role-Playing

Download Now!

The world of Dark Age of Camelot is comprised of three Realms at war – Hibernia, Midgard and Albion. The struggle between the Realms resulted from the power vacuum created by King Arthur’s death. Each Realm is geographically diverse from one another and follows a specific mythological tradition. Albion is the land of King Arthur’s heirs. Hibernia is based on Irish Celtic legends with a dash of high fantasy. Midgard follows the Viking Norse sagas and legends.

Since the conflict began, the denizens of the three Realms have branched out, discovering hidden islands, exploring secrets of the lost civilization of Atlantis and delving into the mysterious underground Realms beneath their very lands. All of these exciting adventures are waiting for you as well!


Dark Age of Camelot Installer14.39MB2013-03-15

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *